Kontakt

Kontaktpersonliste – Landsbyklynge Mariagerfjord Vest
Lokalområde Navn Tlf. Mail
Mariagerfjord Kommune Jens Lykke, Kultur og fritid 97113505 / 29231818 jelyk@mariagerfjord.dk 
Viborg Kommune Therese Agerkilde. Planafd. 87875204 thra@viborg.dk
Rebild Kommune Sara Tornøe, Kultur og fritid 99887714 sato@rebild.dk 
Proceskonsulent Anders Stig Berthelsen 24488517 anders@cubion.dk
 
Lokalområde Hvornum Susanne Jensen 41170602 s.jensen@ihaven.dk
Yda Sand Vester ydasand@gmail.com
Betina Mouritsen betinamouridtsen@gmail.com
Lokalområde Hvilsom Malene Stjernholm 29619887 malenestjernholm@icloud.com
Henry Laustsen 29273486 laustsen@waoomail.dk
Michelle Aarup 22627828 michelleaarup@gmail.com
Lokalområde Klejtrup Karen Mortensen 30891781 karennygaard@yahoo.dk
Michael Nøhr mino@viborg.dk
Jon Pugholm ij@klejtrup.dk
Lokalområde Nr.Onsild Jørgen Lundsberg 61615229 bjl@os.dk
Dorit Laursen dola46@gmail.com
Lokalområde Sdr.Onsild Henning Børgesen 40744822 hb@fjordblink.dk
Lokalområde Hørby Kirkeby Kim Knudsen 20132272 kim_knudsen@post.tele.dk
Jette Bjerre jette_louise@hotmail.com
Ivan Andersen 23254243 ivan.s.andersen@gmail.com
Bernt Iversen bernt.Iversen@gmail.com
Lokalområde Døstrup Daniel Nørgaard 20848048 dostruptomrer@gmail.com
Lars Otkjær 40417295 otkjaerhojager@mail.dk
Carina  Holmgaard 61726289 carina290189@hotmail.com
Peter Jensen spudalshojpeter@hotmail.com
Lokalområde Stenild Mogens Olsen 30493366 keldalsminde@gmail.com
Kathrine Mogensen kkm@jutlander.dk
Thomas Gerlach thomas@bifamilien.dk
Lokalområde Brøndum Finn Bartholomæusen 28345764 birgitte_0302@msn.com
Mogens Bork 22488041 fam.bork@os.dk
Lokalområde Snæbum Verner Kristiansen 24642830 hamselv@kloakdoktoren.dk
Ulrik Rosendahl 28685415 kontor@odamsgaard.dk
Knud Brix Kjelgaard knudbrixkjelgaard@gmail.com
Kommunikationsgruppe Malene Stjernholm
Susanne Jensen
Henning Børgesen
Anders Stig Berthelsen
xxx
Borgeinddragelsesgruppe Finn Bartholomæusen
Karen Mortensen
Anders Stig Berthelsen
xxx
xxx